Ike & Tina Turner - River Deep-Mountain High

Music On Vinyl

Catalog number

Barcode: 0600753949252

Release Date
September 9, 2022
Soul / Funk
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

River Deep-Mountain High is an album by Ike & Tina Turner, released in 2022. River Deep-Mountain High includes a.o. the following tracks: “River Deep-Mountain High”, “A Love Like Yours (don't Come Knocking Every Day)”, “Oh Baby! (things Ain't What They Used To Be)”, “Every Day I Have To Cry” and more. The album is a High Quality soul LP.