Various ‎Artists  - Defective Bytes EP

Various ‎Artists - Defective Bytes EP

Regular price €15,99
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

The Rota Bene crew is proud to present their first release. Taking a timemachine back to cyberspace, deep into an era of pure rave and cosmic elevation. Destination 001: Defective Bytes. A fine selection of one of the most sophisticated labels out there awaits you. We gathered a 4 track missile with forgotten anthems, heading to a target more clear than ever: planet dancefloor.