Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition)


Catalog number

Barcode: 0196587737313

Release Date
May 12, 2023
Electronic Pop
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk's multi-Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories featuring Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance and featuring Pharell Willams, Nile Rodgers, Julien Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone, this special expanded edition includes 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes). The triple vinyl also includes a special Lose Yourself To Dance poster.